Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Recommend us on Google+ Watch us on YouTube Join us on LinkedIn NLC on Reddit
New Leaders Council

Meet Florida NLC's Chapter Directors, Chairs and Vice Chairs

Meet Florida NLC's Chapter Directors, Chairs and Vice Chairs

  • Alex Sink

    Former Chief Financial Officer of Florida. Chair of Florida Next, NLC Chair

  • Manny Diaz

    Former Mayor of Miami and President of the U.S. Conference of Mayors, Senior Partner at LydekerDiaz, NLC Chair

  • Andrew Korge

    President of Miami Strategies, NLC Chair

  • Barbara Steifel

    Philanthropist, NLC Chair

  • Monica Russo

    President of SEIU of Florida, NLC Vice Chair

  • Loranne Ausley

    outhern Director for Project New America, NLC Vice Chair

  • Susannah Randolph

    District Director for Congressman Alan Grayson, NLC Vice Chair

  • Shevrin Jones

    State Representative Dist. 101 - Broward, NLC Vice Chair

  • Jeff Clemens

    State Senator 27 - Palm Beach, NLC Vice Chair

  • Bob Buckhorn

    Mayor of Tampa, NLC Vice Chair

  • Stephen Bittel

    CEO and President of Terranova Corp., NLC Vice Chair

  • Justin Day

    Tampa Chapter Director

  • Joy Dixon

    Tallahassee Chapter Director

  • Kubs Lachandani

    Miami Chapter Director

  • Ana Colls

    Miami Chapter Director

  • Amy Ritter

    Orlando Chapter Director

  • Zach Learner

    Broward Chapter Director

  • Alaina Reeves

    Jacksonville Chapter Director

Atlanta - Augusta - Austin - Boston - Broward - Capital District NY - Chicago - Cincinnati - Cleveland - Connecticut - Dallas - Denver - Des Moines
Detroit - Houston - Kentucky - Los Angeles - Louisiana - Madison - Maine - Maryland - Miami - Montana - Nashville - New Hampshre - New Jersey - New York City
North Carolina - Oakland - Omaha - Orlando - Palm Beach - Philadelphia - Pittsburgh - Rhode Island - Sacramento - San Antonio - San Francisco - Silicon Valley